• Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Taylor F

    November 15, 2019

    Thank u for all your help !

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Daniel K

    November 8, 2019

    Very professional quick and easy! Thank you Brian! We love our new home!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Michael V

    November 8, 2019

    The customer service and fast response rate were top notch. Brian and his team were knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. Being first tome home buyers a lot of this was foreign to us and Brian with Fairway was patient and made us feel more comfortable as well as getting us the best rate possible. Highly recommend Brian and his team at Fairway Mortgage in Stow.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Heidi B

    November 7, 2019

    Really appreciated Brian’s honest and thorough communication and anticipating next steps!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Nicole S

    November 7, 2019

    Brian was very easy to work with. His team was quick to respond and made the process smooth. Any questions we had were answered and I felt very informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Brian and his team.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Zakary E

    November 7, 2019

    A process I thought would be stressful was made very simple and easy!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jamy S

    November 1, 2019

    The overall experience was amazing. The entire team was very fast and quick to answer any questions. I would highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    April R

    October 31, 2019

    Everything went very smoothly and quick. Despite the stress that comes with the overall experience of purchasing a new home. I was very pleased.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Laura L

    October 22, 2019

    Brian is easy to work with. His team is very pleasant and responds quickly to questions, problems or delays. Much of the pre work was able to be done online which was also great!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kevin G

    October 20, 2019

    Simple and Easy as always! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Todd W

    October 19, 2019

    A

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    edmund000

    October 10, 2019

    Brian and his team at Fairway were awesome to work with! Purchasing a new home can be overwhelming, but they made the process pain free! Big thumbs up for Fairway!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Daniel K

    October 9, 2019

    Made my experience very pleasant, very informative and move the process along quickly!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Edmund D

    October 9, 2019

    Very easy and pleasant transaction!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Joshua J

    October 8, 2019

    The Brian Thomas team bent over backwards to make our first home buying process happen! We were referred by a family member and are so happy with our experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lisa D

    October 8, 2019

    Brian and the team at Fairway were awesome to work with! Purchasing a new home can be stressful, but they made the process seem painless! We were able to easily track our loan through every step of the way. Big thumbs up for Fairway!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Darin G

    September 27, 2019

    Brian was very informative about the home buying process and very accurate with his numbers. Brian and his team were always available, even on the weekends ,to answer questions I had. they made the whole home buying process very easy and worry free.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Robert S

    September 25, 2019

    Good Communication

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jason R

    September 24, 2019

    Brian did what he said he would and get us in our first home. For that we are very grateful. Overall was a good experience however the website and app never updated throughout the process which made it more nerve wracking than it should have. Would recommend Brian and the fairway team. They know what they are doing.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Eric S

    September 23, 2019

    Our experience with Fairway was great! There was easy communication, the tean walked us through everything, and answered all our questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    David B

    September 19, 2019

    Everyone did a great job.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Timothy D

    September 16, 2019

    Great communications and quick service.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Joseph S

    September 16, 2019

    Good

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    mutakkam13

    September 16, 2019

    Very professional and knowledgeable. If you want your dream home, choose Fairway for your mortgage loan. Everyone at Fairway was easy to work with and always make themselves available to assist you with any questions or concerns. A great company!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Tito C

    September 15, 2019

    Instant communication and answers whenever I called or emailed.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Mutakka M

    September 15, 2019

    An excellent mortgage company! Overall a VERY good experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Joshua J

    September 12, 2019

    Honest, fair, well informed quick to close

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Zachary K

    September 12, 2019

    Brian and his staff did a great job!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jennifer S

    September 10, 2019

    The entire process was easy. Brian’s team is fast, communicative, and efficient.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Abby P

    September 9, 2019

    Helpful, efficient and friendly. The whole team efficiently guided us through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Portia M

    September 4, 2019

    Very happy with the explanation of how things would proceed from the beginning to the end. Thus was my first home buying experience & all staff were not only helpful, but communicating with each other on the progress of my purchase. Thank you all for making this as easy as possible for me!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    portialm77

    September 4, 2019

    Very happy with the explanation of how things would proceed from the beginning to the end. Thus was my first home buying experience. The entire staff was communicating with each other throughout my whole buying experience. Everyone was on board to help! Totally satisfied with all staff & would highly recommend this company to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jordan S

    August 28, 2019

    Very quick response time, accommodating to our schedules, able to close earlier than expected.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jena Z

    August 20, 2019

    The whole process was quick and painless

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Cody Z

    August 19, 2019

    really good service!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Renee K

    August 19, 2019

    As early as the first call Fairway was kind and considerate. They made each step smooth for me. Process went quick with no nags. Very helpful throughout. I couldn’t be more thankful that I chose Fairway for my mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Patrick B

    August 16, 2019

    Brian and his staff showed patience and genuine concern as if we were Fairways only clients. The person quick follow ups were amazing. My Wife and would certainly recommend Fairway to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Amy H

    August 13, 2019

    This was such an easy for a first time homeowner! Fairway made everything smooth and fast!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ryan L

    August 8, 2019

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Huda M

    August 1, 2019

    Everything was communicated in a way that can be easily understood. Very kind and patient. Have a friendly demeanor.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Elizabeth S

    July 30, 2019

    They were so responsive! Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Christopher M

    July 23, 2019

    Buying a home can be a very stressful experience. The communication we received from Brian and his team was excellent. The entire process was smooth from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Maggie C

    July 22, 2019

    Brian and his team were great at helping us get the loan we needed and the house we wanted. They made the process easy and were there to help every step of the way. Thank you, Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    John W

    July 17, 2019

    Time and attention spent by the staff. Great communications.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Tyler R

    July 8, 2019

    The communication and ability to take phone calls after hours to discuss paperwork and terms. The app made it easy to upload and keep track of documents

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lorraine G

    July 2, 2019

    All the helpful information on what and what not to do. The help to get you all the information needed to get the loan. Every one was very nice.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Mary K

    June 29, 2019

    We have gone through Fairways twice now for our home mortgage needs. Brian and his team are phenomenal. Period. They are kind and thorough. We would continue to recommend Brian and his team to all friends and family. Thank you for making this stressful life experience a less painful one!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Richard S

    June 27, 2019

    Quick and Communicative, Strove to find the best possible loan and outcome based on my credit and financial standing. Ensured everything moved smoothly throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Brandon K

    June 22, 2019

    Brian and his team were great to work with and made the process of getting funding easy. They were very responsive and stayed in communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kevin B

    June 21, 2019

    Maintained communication throughout the entire process, and if we had any questions he responded very quickly to keep our closing on schedule.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Matthew P

    June 20, 2019

    Great Communications. Great Service. Made Process very easy.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Fabian L

    June 19, 2019

    The individual attention by each of your staff members was appreciated. I know that your a large company but I really appreciate you’re people still keeping me totally in the loop on each step of the process even though I’m just one of many clients.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Brett B

    June 17, 2019

    You guys were very helpful and professional! Made it very easy for us!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Stephanie R

    June 17, 2019

    Great people who responded quickly

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    John E

    June 12, 2019

    Brian explained things very clearly. Great follow up, and kept us updated every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jeannie B

    June 12, 2019

    We did most of our work with Brian Sprontz and he made us feel at ease from the moment we stepped in the door! This process can be highly stressful but not this time and he even gave our daughter some pointers on how to get her credit up to where it needs to be to purchase her own house within the next year probably. Start to finish a great experience, thank you thank you thank you!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Rachel B

    June 12, 2019

    Brian and the Fairway team were phenomenal! I was kept informed throughout the entire process, the Fairway mobile app made it super easy to upload all my documents, and everything was processed quickly without any hiccups or surprises. As a first-time homebuyer, I asked/emailed a lot of questions and they were always answered like ridiculously fast. Brian and his team clearly know their stuff, and clearly care about their customers!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Matthew C

    June 7, 2019

    Fairway was very good at making every step thru the loan process go quickly and easy as possible. I would recomend them to anybody looking to finance a house.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Mary K

    June 4, 2019

    So easy to work with!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Mayyadah A

    June 1, 2019

    Yes

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Chitra S

    May 29, 2019

    This is my second time working with Brian. Very Professional and committed. Really good team behind him always closed on time. Very informative explain each and every process throughout the loan approval. I recommend all the first time home buyers, investors, and if you are planing on refinancing Brian is a one stop.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Percy W

    May 26, 2019

    Fast and great communication and very professional

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Russell M

    May 26, 2019

    The communication, responsiveness and the great rates. Then at the beginning I remember how you made us feel you truly wanted our business and we never lost that feeling. Thank you Brian. We truly made the right decision. The process was so smooth.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kathy M

    May 26, 2019

    The communication, responsiveness and the great rates. Then at the beginning I remember how you made us feel you truly wanted our business and we never lost that feeling. Thank you Brian. We truly made the right decision. The process was so smooth.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Joseph K

    May 22, 2019

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Drew V

    May 21, 2019

    Brian helped us understand all of the complicated paperwork and was always available to answer any questions we had during the house buying process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Alexander B

    May 20, 2019

    Brian and his team walked us through the whole process and answered any questions we had. Everyone at Fairway was helpful and efficient.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Andrew H

    May 18, 2019

    We had a complicated Reno loan and Brian and his team were with us through the whole process. Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Pamela L

    May 17, 2019

    Brian and his team work Wonderful together if you have any questions they are right on top of it they get right back to you and they explain everything overall was very satisfied with their service

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kendall H

    May 14, 2019

    The home we loved needed a lot of work. We spoke with Brian and decided to pursue a renovation loan so that we could make our new home just what we wanted. Brian and his team worked tirelessly to bring together every part of the complicated loan process. Brian and his team were available, reliable, and knowledgeable. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lewis L

    May 13, 2019

    We had a great time working with Brian

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Alek P

    May 5, 2019

    Working with Brian Thomas was more than excellent. He communicated with me through the entire process, and kept me updated on everything I needed to know. I didn't have single problem, and would highly recommend him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Nicole B

    May 3, 2019

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Richard L

    May 1, 2019

    Every person from every phase Of the process were very polite and tentative And knowledgeable of all my questions a very pleasant experience Would recommend fairway mortgage to anybody looking to buy a home thank you very much

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Deborah W

    April 30, 2019

    brian was very proffesional

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lishan P

    April 29, 2019

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Gita P

    April 29, 2019

    It was a great and smooth experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ewelina S

    April 24, 2019

    Extremely patient and very helpful team!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Iulian A

    April 23, 2019

    Brian Thomas was very pleasant and professional, guided us through the entire process. He gave informed advice, he was always helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ronald H

    April 22, 2019

    The communication was great and always kept me updated on my loan process and always had a great response on any questions I had

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Robert D

    April 20, 2019

    I have had 2 loans done by Brian and his staff and both times top notch, will and have recommended to all my friends, and family. Nice job

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Leah G

    April 20, 2019

    Clear communication and accessibility

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    James F

    April 16, 2019

    My experience with Fairway was upfront, simplified, and without delay. The team did a great job at getting me into my home in comfortable and timely fashion. Working with Fairway has been a very recommendable experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Chance M

    April 13, 2019

    Brian has made my first home buying experience a pleasant one. He alleviated much of the stress and sent frequent helpful reminders on how best to stay on track. He was there when I needed him and always responded quickly to my needs, even outside of normal business hours! Although I do not intend to take out a second mortgage anytime soon, I would not hesitate to go through Brian again! Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jamila W

    April 9, 2019

    This was our second experience with Brian and it was just as good as the first. Very detailed and professional.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    user9967039

    April 9, 2019

    Brian and the entire team at Fairway were great. They helped make our buying and selling process as smooth as possible. I’d recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ryan H

    April 8, 2019

    Brain and the entire Fairway mortgage team was great.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Arielle

    April 8, 2019

    I had an awesome experience with Fairway Mortgage. Everyone was super helpful and friendly and responded in a timely manner! They helped me receive my first loan and purchase my first house! They answered all my questions and helped me close on time. Highly recommended and I will definitely come back in the future.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Arielle M

    April 7, 2019

    Brian and his team were super friendly and helpful throughout the whole process of buying my first home! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Rachel S

    April 3, 2019

    I kept running into obstacles and Brian was able to help me get through them in order to become a house owner. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Caroline M

    April 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Seth T

    April 1, 2019

    First class service. Every step of the way I was informed and treated like I was their top priority. The level of knowledge that Brain and his staff has far exceeds the industry. I shopped around to numerous locations and always found that Brian's level of service was tops in the area. I would not hesitate to recommend Brian to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Brooke H

    April 1, 2019

    He made my home buying experience so easy, and smooth, educated me on things that I did not know, and was very patient with me through the whole experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Seth T

    April 1, 2019

    First class service. Every step of the way I was informed and treated like I was their top priority. The level of knowledge that Brain and his staff has far exceeds the industry. I shopped around to numerous locations and always found that Brian's level of service was tops in the area. I would not hesitate to recommend Brian to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Rebecca S

    March 31, 2019

    Great communication and friendliness from entire team. Brian went above and beyond to work with us even when things weren't going the way we wanted it to. Couldn't ask for a better person for my loan.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Brooke B

    March 29, 2019

    I really liked how fairway broke each step down and explained what was going to happen and what to expect next. I would highly recommend Fairway! I am a first time homebuyer and they made the process so much easier!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Terri M

    March 16, 2019

    We're very pleased with our experience with Fairway. Brian was very knowledgeable, patient and informative. He anticipated our future questions and concerns. He 'owned' every aspect of our home loan process. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ronald B

    March 13, 2019

    kept me informed every step of way

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jeffrey T

    March 8, 2019

    There were no questions or concerns unanswered. Knowledgeable and courteous staff.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Megan H

    March 6, 2019

    Everyone followed up with me daily on where we were on the process of things. Everyone explained everything perfectly for me to understand. They were just such great people and I will defeitblt refer them to anyone in the future!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Heather W

    March 3, 2019

    Brian and his team made the home buying experience so wonderful for my husband and I. Such a stress free experience! They always kept us up to date with what was happening next! Everything went extremely smooth and I highly recommend Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Erika Y

    March 2, 2019

    It has always been a dream of mine to become a home owner and Brain Thomas and his team made that dream a reality for me and my family, Brain Thomas works with you finding different resources to help you become a home owner. Thank you for making my dream become a reality ☺️

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Veronica T

    March 2, 2019

    Brian and his team were in contact with us every step of the way! We never felt lost, or left out of the process. Everyone was very nice, and Brian made sure that he answered all of our questions so we had a full understanding of everything. I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend Brian Thomas!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Timothy W

    February 28, 2019

    Fairway was prompt and through. The process was stress free and all of the staff was pleasant to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Johnny M

    February 27, 2019

    The staff was efficient with everything. What ever problem arose they always had a solution. We even closed early on our home. This was a great experience to say the least.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    zuser201701050521059

    February 25, 2019

    Brian, and his team at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, were phenomenal to work with! We've heard stories (some were hellish) about trying to get financing for purchasing a home; but our experience with Brian and his team was seamless. They were always available to talk us through different steps in the process, and they were very diligent with regards to making sure we were comfortable with our final decision. At no point did we ever feel pressured to do something. It was an amazing experience, and Fairway has customers for life! It was a pleasure working with Brian and his team, and thanks to them we were able to close on our dream home early!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Randall F

    February 24, 2019

    It was seamless! From pre-approval documents to preparing the final numbers for closing, Brian's entire team was right they when ever we needed them. They were professional, diligent, and timely. We had a great home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lindsey W

    February 24, 2019

    Loved how easy it was to complete the various steps in the process. Being able to digitally communicate and upload docs was so important for my busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jeffrey D

    February 20, 2019

    He was easy to work with and definitely had our best interest in mind. He won't recommend something you can't afford especially for first time home buyers. I would recommend his service to everyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ryan W

    February 15, 2019

    Brian sat down with my wife and I and discussed the best options available to us in the home buying process. He took into consideration our lifestyles and what he thought we would benefit from most in a loan . Brian took the time to educate us in all the different loans and why he felt our loan suited us best. Brian is always available to answer questions and guide you through the whole loan process. He’s extremely good at his job, there is a reason he’s one of he best.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Britni S

    February 11, 2019

    Brian was great with helping me in my home buying process. He answered any questions I had in a very timely fashion! I would recommend his help to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Gregory G

    February 7, 2019

    Very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Matthew T

    January 31, 2019

    Very clear and motivated about process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Matt T

    January 31, 2019

    Very clear and motivated about process. Helped in getting all aspects of loan set up. Helped in setting up insurance for both home and auto coverage.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    zuser201803151620205

    January 22, 2019

    I could not have asked for a better situation. Brian Thomas and his staff were amazing from the beginning and have incredible connections! The staff in other fields that they know and network with are amazing. Their office staff are kind, and they were willing to work with me in great ways. Highly Recommend!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jonathan W

    January 15, 2019

    Quick, hassle free experience. Level of communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    crystalc

    January 14, 2019

    I had a great experience with Brian and his team. The only thing I had to do was submit all of my paperwork. They took care of the rest. Brian explained my loan options and helped me decide what was best for me. They made the process easy and painless!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Christopher W

    January 7, 2019

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Amanda W

    January 4, 2019

    The loan process was the easiest part of buying our home. Brian T., Brian S. and Tammy made it stress-free!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Henry C

    January 3, 2019

    Brian and his team worked magic for us we are so happy. They made buying a house easy and not scared. Thank you for everything

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Brock J

    December 30, 2018

    Great experience! Brian was great with communicating what was needed from me. He also visually showed me step by step what we had to accomplish to get the house purchased. I will absolutely be back.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Timothy M

    December 27, 2018

    It was an amazing and smooth wonderful experience and couldn't have gone any better. I would recommend Brian and Fairway to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Crystal C

    December 22, 2018

    Brian explained everything and showed me everything about the process and what to expect. He communicated quickly. He helped me keep more money in my pocket in the end, definitely a bonus! A process that seemed like it would be stressful, was not at all for me. I'm very happy!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Donald G

    December 14, 2018

    Mr. Thomas was very helpful and his staff were excilent and willing to help me right away I highly recomand Brian Thomas to anyone I can

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Chad P

    December 13, 2018

    Fast and meaningful communication, excellent suggestions, and referrals to other top businesses and professionals in Northeast Ohio! I wouldn't recommend any other mortgage company in the area! Thanks BTHOMAS Team!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Thomas P

    December 11, 2018

    The whole process was easy and seemless

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Toni S

    December 10, 2018

    Just my nerves.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jillian S

    December 6, 2018

    We continue to choose Brian Thomas because he makes the process easy and as efficient as possible. We will always recommend him.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Andre F

    December 1, 2018

    I want to thank you for making this transaction smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Charles T

    November 25, 2018

    Attention to detail and the amount of energy Brian and the team expended on me personally (or at least that perception) was very encouraging. I honestly felt like they were working for me to get this loan done.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    David H

    November 21, 2018

    Brian was up front and honest with the whole process. He understood our concerns and requests and went the extra mile to meet them.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Philip G

    November 15, 2018

    The process was quick, easy, and concise.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Diego H

    November 15, 2018

    Quick responses

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Christopher S

    November 15, 2018

    Understanding my situation and timeline and making everything happen!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Joshua H

    November 15, 2018

    Everything, I suppose. It was incredibly easy, and Brian, and team members, made it as smooth as Teflon. I was frankly a bit clueless as to all of the Veterans benefits that I was entitled to, but Brian was able to explain things there, too. Easy peezy.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Domonique S

    November 14, 2018

    As a first time home buyer this is a somewhat scary process and with Brian Thomas, Michelle Gribble and Michel Massullo’s help this process was amazing. They were eager to answer any and all questions I had and to make me feel confident and safe through ever process along the way. I cannot thank them all enough for what they did. I could not have asked for a better experience and I will definitely be using them again in the future and referring them to my friends!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Gia R

    November 11, 2018

    Brian and his team were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. They communicated with us along the entire process and were quick to respond to any questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    ggiordano04

    November 11, 2018

    Brian and his team were great to work with. Very knowledgeable on every aspect and constant communication through entire process. They were very quick with responses and always friendly!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Tiffany D

    November 8, 2018

    Brian and everyone working with his company were very helpful! There was great communication and any questions we had were always answered quickly.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Angela L

    November 8, 2018

    Everything went so smoothly. All the processes were thoroughly explained. He worked closely with my realtor to ensure things were moving along. He was always available to answer any questions. I greatly appreciate the work him and his team put in to my make experience effortless.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jewell B

    November 8, 2018

    The 1st interview was very good, Mr. Thomas explained everything to our knowledge. I learned alot from this and I would recommend anyone that need a loan to Mr. Brian Thomas. Fairway Mortgage I give you 2 thumbs up. Thanks again to the staff who played a part in this. God bless. Mrs. Jewell Burkett

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Carlos L

    November 7, 2018

    Attention to detail and speedy process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ashley H

    November 2, 2018

    We can’t thank Brian and his team for all of their help! They all were willing to take our calls and emails with any questions or concerns we had. Brian was very informative and helpful throughout the entire process! Thank you! You made our house buying process easier then we could have imagined!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Janine K

    November 1, 2018

    Brian Thomas and his team- especially Brian Spronz- were excellent to work with. Their communication was timely and consistent, and they worked with us on our desire for a swift close. This is the second home we’ve financed with Mr Thomas and team, and would highly recommend them to any prospective home buyers!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Brett S

    November 1, 2018

    Good terms and great communication through the process!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Daniel S

    November 1, 2018

    Brian is a consummate professional. His entire team is organized, precise, and friendly! I highly recommend Brian Thomas to anyone buying or refinancing a home!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kevin T

    October 29, 2018

    On the first meeting with Brian Thomas, he included the return of my security deposits from the seller which led me to believe my down payment amount would be lower. Then I received estimates for the closing costs and was told the seller would be giving me a check for my security deposits upon closing, making the amount needed for my down payment higher. when the closing day came, the security deposits WERE included. I took a cash advance from my credit card and didn't need to after all.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    James F

    October 29, 2018

    Transaction was completed timely and very professionally. All questions were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    kevinscarpitti

    October 29, 2018

    Quick responses, has many years of experience and knows what he's doing. The team works great together and has great communication. He pushes hard to get your loan closed on time. Strongly recommend as a highly experienced and organised company. If you want that house ASAP, this is the person and place to go to.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kevin S

    October 28, 2018

    Constant updates, quick communication, very quick loan closing. Has many years of experience, and will give you the smoothest experience buying your home.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    ashleygordon2011

    October 24, 2018

    Everyone at the office was cheerful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! They made the entire process simple and enjoyable! Would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Allison S

    October 23, 2018

    Awesome Job

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Derek H

    October 23, 2018

    Brian communicated a lot and was able to clearly present the information that can be difficult for a normal person to understand.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ashley P

    October 22, 2018

    Brian made the entire process a breeze! Very helpful and thorough! We appreciate all of his help and would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Vincent P

    October 22, 2018

    Made our home loan process easy . Great communication and a knowledgeable staff. We would recommend Brian to anyone. Thank!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Tamra G

    October 22, 2018

    They are easy to understand. Theres just to many ways to explain they're the best, there is around!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    David F

    October 22, 2018

    Prompt, courteous, and professional service.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Robyn C

    October 19, 2018

    Everyone that I dealt with from Brian's office, including Brian, was extremely helpful through my first home-buying experience! They communicated with me throughout the entire process and responded quickly when I had any questions. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you for all of your help!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    James C

    October 19, 2018

    This is my 3rd home purchase with Brian. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone I know.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lee P

    October 19, 2018

    The whole process by Brian and the Fairway team was very simple with communication throughout to ensure you know where you are and what you need to do. We are very satisfied and glad we chose Fairway to handle our financial needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Adrienne H

    October 16, 2018

    You were very thorough every step of the way. You kept in touch, congratulated me and showed concern.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Gregory S

    October 3, 2018

    Very professional and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Loretta S

    October 2, 2018

    From every step of the way communication was excellent and any questions were answered quickly!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ethan F

    October 2, 2018

    Brian and his team were very personable and professional. All full of knowledge and more than happy to answer any questions we made have had.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Michael C

    October 2, 2018

    Brian and his team made things very easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Barbara M

    September 25, 2018

    Very fast application process. Excellent communication from Fairway; we were notified promptly every step of the way through our home buying process. If we had any questions, they were answered quickly. Very please with our experience with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Alex I

    September 25, 2018

    Made it easy, simple, and straight forward.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jacob J

    September 24, 2018

    Everything from the start was greatly handled and explained very well ... they moved things right along and got it handled for us very smoothly! Thanks to Brian and his team!! Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Beth B

    September 22, 2018

    Brian gave us reminders, updates, and helpful tips during this overwhelming process. He made things move as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lane M

    September 18, 2018

    Brian and his staff were very informative and a pleasure to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Gregory M

    September 18, 2018

    Brian kept me informed on each step of the process. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. If we ever move again, which I hope we don't, I am definitely going to be using Brian and fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Shea S

    September 16, 2018

    I am very thankful to Brian and his team. I am a first time homebuyer and felt supported and informed throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Aaron K

    September 16, 2018

    Brian and his team did what it took to get my house closed on time. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Matthew P

    September 6, 2018

    Great experience with great people

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    P W

    August 26, 2018

    nothing left to question, complete and exact. great people to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Linda W

    August 25, 2018

    He explained everything very well. Friendly. Everything happened exactly as he said it would and kept us in the loop the whole time.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Steven G

    August 22, 2018

    Excellent service and communication. The entire team made me feel at ease.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    John S

    August 14, 2018

    First time homebuyer not really knowing what to expect. The whole process with Brian and Tammy was extremely easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Rebecca B

    August 11, 2018

    A clear explanation of the entire process and a continuous follow up after steps were completed. Everyone involved was very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Daniel B

    August 8, 2018

    Communication is key in a major life decision and Brian and his team were very thorough.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Timothy B

    August 6, 2018

    It was great working with such a professional, efficient and trustworthy team over at Fairway. Brian was great to speak to and has a wealth of knowledge and expertise. Brian and his team were super responsive and explained everything every step of the way. They also have an awesome app that gives you up from the moment you apply for your loan all the way through closing. A+++ will definitely be recommending to family and friends

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jeremy R

    August 3, 2018

    He was good guy who seems to care about us and our experience

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Brooks F

    August 2, 2018

    After running into a hiccup with our initial lender we were referred to Brian Thomas and his team at Fairway Independent Mortgage to assist us on obtaining financing and hitting our end of July closing date with only a couple weeks to get everything completed. Brian, Brian S, and Tammy were wonderful to work with. Flexible, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and professional from start to finish. And if you’re a technology enthusiast such as myself you will love their app that provides updates throughout the entire process or if you are old fashioned trust me when you call they will answer. If you are on the fence, then hopefully after reading this review you will hop off and enjoy your new home as me and my family are doing. Thanks again Brian & Co!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Joanne W

    July 31, 2018

    Very smooth process, and the staff was great! Especially Tammy!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    David P

    July 26, 2018

    Any questions I had he would assist me with any concerns. I would recommend him to everybody I know looking for a home.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kellie R

    July 25, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and direct. They answered all my questions with clarity and made everything seem so simple!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ethan T

    July 25, 2018

    Communication from Tammy was amazing !

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Christopher A

    July 23, 2018

    He got in contact with me and met me after hours to be able to get my mortgage down!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Blake A

    July 6, 2018

    Extremely helpful and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Byron B

    July 4, 2018

    Everything, from clear communication at appointments and through emails to answering any and all questions I had regarding the loan and application process!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jill N

    July 3, 2018

    Great response time and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Amy D

    July 3, 2018

    Brian and his team went out of their way to help me with every aspect of the home buying experience. I would recommend Fairway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kellie R

    July 1, 2018

    I have already been telling everyone what an amazing experience I had with Brian and his team. Knowledgeable, direct and friendly, every person I interacted with was prompt and professional. Even when there was a bit of a wrench thrown into things, it was resolved very quickly, and I knew exactly what was happening. Thanks Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jill N

    July 1, 2018

    Brian Thomas was a godsend ! He not only made the stress and confusion of a home mortgage easy he also closed early ! He has a great team and I would encourage anyone looking for a mortgage to go to Brian ! I plan on using Brian for any future purchases or refinances.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ronald H

    June 30, 2018

    Great people fast friendly helped me the whole way to get the best deal so very grateful again thank you all for making and starting my new dreams of home ownership thanks, Ronald Hess.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    William D

    June 30, 2018

    Open and clear communication throughout the entire process. An app that made it easy to follow and understand where in the process the loan was. Brian and his team were always able to quickly respond to my questions and needs and made me feel comfortable doing business with them. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Greta J

    June 27, 2018

    The entire staff was helpful and responsive. They were available nights and weekends to accommodate our busy schedules.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Ronald C

    June 27, 2018

    Brian was accessible and helpful throughout the entire process. He was very responsive and easy to reach when I had questions. We are extremely pleased with this experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Darrell H

    June 26, 2018

    Fairway mortgage and Brian Thomas and staff made this whole process run smooth from start to finish. This is our second mortgage with them, they are fabulous

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Patrick B

    June 26, 2018

    Professional and smooth process!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Melissa L

    June 24, 2018

    Everything. You guys are the best!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kathryn R

    June 24, 2018

    Great communication. I understood what was going on with his explanations easily the whole time

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Gerald D

    June 22, 2018

    Quick, fast, and easy. Closed in a month.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jim R

    June 20, 2018

    Very friendly and plain spoken. Feedback and follow up done quickly. The process moved along quickly. Very painless process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Cheyenne H

    June 20, 2018

    Everything the entire process was wonderful and easy to understand. Your staff was amazing. Thank you so much you have no idea how much we truly appreciated your company.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jeffrey B

    June 11, 2018

    Very thorough service and very helpful with all of the verbiage and paperwork.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Abigail M

    June 10, 2018

    Brian Thomas was a pleasure to work with. He personally goes above and beyond to make sure that all needs are met. He is a wealth of knowledge and never made me feel stupid for asking a ton of questions as a first time home buyer. In the 11th hour, Brian pushed just as hard to make sure all final details were in place.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Janice R

    June 9, 2018

    Made sure we fully understood all that was going on. Answered all questions. Quick closing.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Diane S

    June 9, 2018

    Brian and staff. Easy fast process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kevin K

    June 7, 2018

    Made purchasing a home for the first time go very smoothly!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Erin H

    June 7, 2018

    Brian made my fiancé and I very comfortable and explained everything to us as we are first time Home buyers. He was very respectful and easy to talk to. We used a local appraisal and title agency that he referred us to and they were wonderful as well. Everything went smoothly and quickly. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process was. I would definitely refer Brian and his team and I already have!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Tameca L

    June 4, 2018

    The entire experience was great! The goals and expectations were clearly mapped out! The whole team was amazing!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Melissa N

    June 3, 2018

    I was able to a pre approval letter very quickly! The whole process from start to finish was quick. We were approve in like two weeks! Brain and his team are great! Highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    ualaw03

    June 1, 2018

    Brian Thomas and his office are great to work with. They walked me through the entire process and they were available at all times or responded quickly. Things were explained thoroughly and he was fast to address any questions I had. I am grateful that a friend referred me to Brian and his team.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Byron

    June 1, 2018

    Loved working with Brian and his team and I would highly recommend them as your lender. The entire team made me feel at home at appointments and showed personal interest in me, my family, and my work! They are more than lenders. They are there to help you succeed!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Gary R

    May 31, 2018

    Brian was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner made the whole process easier. Selling your home is stressful enough it’s nice to know you have someone there that’s on your side, thanks Brian.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Kitty C

    May 31, 2018

    The communication was great and they were always available and VERY accommodating to mine and my husband's crazy schedules.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Julie R

    May 30, 2018

    Brian made the entire process of getting a new mortgage loan very easy and stress free as that process could be. Everything he said he would do, he did! I brought peace of mind with quick responses to emails. Always kept us up-to-date! I highly recommend Fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jaime B

    May 30, 2018

    Brian and his team are amazing!! They responded very quickly to any and all questions I had during my loan process. They made sure the whole process gwent smoothly and quickly.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lucas W

    May 26, 2018

    Ease and favorable terms.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Samantha H

    May 21, 2018

    He was friendly, informative, and efficient! We thought having to switch lenders in the middle of the home buying process would make things much more difficult but he made it so easy and I knew I made the right decision after the first meeting.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Darla E

    May 18, 2018

    Brian and his staff kept us very informed and kept things moving along.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Theresa H

    May 18, 2018

    I wish there was a catagory between ok and great. Brian was “great” however, I wish the word CONGRATULATIONS was not used so frequently in the e-mail communication. The underwriters ALWAYS needed more information after I read the word CONGRATULATIONS! So, may I suggest that you use the word at closing when the new homeowner is presented with the keys to the new home...oh, wait, the keys can’t be handed over until the deed is recorded! The closing was very anti-climactic.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Krystal G

    May 18, 2018

    Brian and his team are wonderful!! Everyone worked so hard with getting me to close on time. They were very friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. I recommend Brian and his team

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Julie T

    May 17, 2018

    Brian and his team were upfront with what was needed, timely with responses and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Leah W

    May 17, 2018

    Everything was thoroughly explained and all of my questions were answered. The loan was processed in a very timely manner and I was kept in the loop on everything that took place no matter how minor the update was. As a first time home buyer, all of these things made all the difference.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Alexis P

    May 17, 2018

    Brian took the time to listen to exactly what I needed and did his absolute best to make it happen! I would recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    James E

    May 14, 2018

    Brian was very helpful and the follow up communication kept everything moving along smoothly.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Luis E

    May 10, 2018

    Brian was very knowledgeable and help me enroll into programs to save money.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jennifer S

    May 5, 2018

    Took time to answer all of our questions and was on top of everything .. made the whole experience seem easy!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Matthew W

    May 3, 2018

    Fairway was great to work with. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Randall F

    May 3, 2018

    The communication with every member of the Brian Thomas team was outstanding. I have to say my experience with the Brian Thomas team was worry free. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Randall Ferrari

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Joshua L

    April 30, 2018

    This is the third home I’ve owned and the third time I’ve worked with Brian. Wouldn’t go anywhere else and I recommend him to everyone I can.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Lisa R

    April 30, 2018

    Brian and Fairway were great! This was our 3rd mortgage with them.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    krystal g

    April 1, 2018

    I highly recommend Brian Thomas and his entire team. Every person I had the joy to work with was friendly, very helpful and quick to get everything done. Everyone worked very hard to make sure everything was gathered and turned in so we could close on time. I was kept informed on everything the entire time. They also have an app to upload documents and check loan status, it was VERY convenient. I will recommend this company to everyone!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    alexwagner182

    April 1, 2018

    I worked with Brian and his team and they made the process of buying a home extremely easy for a single 26 year old. I highly recommend Brian and the fairway team if you want quality service and a good attitude!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Danielle K

    April 1, 2018

    Brian and the Fairway team were seasoned professionals. Their experience allowed them to navigate the transaction quickly and the communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    user2140390

    March 1, 2018

    Third house I’ve purchased and the third time I’ve worked with Brian. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I recommend him to anyone I can. The rest of the team at fairway was a huge help as well.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Sydney

    March 1, 2018

    Made the loan process very simple and stress free. They have a great team that helped us close on time. Thankful for all of their help and assistance.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Molly

    March 1, 2018

    Brian and his team really took the time to walk us through the loan process, explain everything and answer all our questions. As young, first-time homebuyers, we were nervous about such a serious commitment and wanted to make sure we knew exactly what to expect. The Fairway app was also really cool and modern! We could check on our loan and send documents securely from our phones.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    barbara

    February 1, 2018

    This was our first time purchasing a home. We did a ton of research and read hundreds of reviews before choosing Brian Thomas and Fairway mortgage. He was highly recommended to us by our realtor and let me just say our experience with him was amazing. He and his team walked us through the whole process. They answered all of our questions and were always available when we had more. They were excellent at communicating. We were informed immediately as our mortgage loan progressed through each step of the entire process. Brian and his team worked very hard and were able to get us an amazing interest rate. If you are looking for a mortgage lender that will work for you then look no further. Brian Thomas and Fairway mortgage are by far the best choice!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    SerenaMcBride

    February 1, 2018

    My lender worked well with me. He explained all information that was given to me and helped make the home buying process simple. He kept me on schedule and found all available products to fit my unique situation.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Karen S

    January 1, 2018

    I am so pleased with my experience as a first time homebuyer with Brian Thomas and Fairway! Everything was very up-front and honest and they had a great team keeping me updated every step of the way!! Brian and Tammy did everything they could to get me into my new home painlessly!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Jan T

    January 1, 2018

    The entire Fairway staff was professional, courteous, and efficient. They also worked well with our 1031 exchange administrator. I won't hesitate to contact them for future loan assistance.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    kcarillon9

    December 1, 2017

    Brian and his team was so efficeint and accomodating to our time. They were very pleasant to work with and made every step super easy and very informative. They are your team !

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    jumper012003

    December 1, 2017

    Extremely satisfied overall experience was awesome as a first time home buyer transaction was smooth any questions they answered on a timely fashion definitely recommend Fairway Mortgage

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    dhamrick1

    December 1, 2017

    I never thought I would be able to buy a home. Brian and his team were very professional kind and considerate. They found the loan we needed and walked us through the whole process. I can't thank them all enough. I am already recommending them to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    hlebarre21

    November 1, 2017

    We had such a smooth and enjoyable experience with Brian and Fairway Mortgage. They were patient with all questions and helped us fully understand the homebuying process. Really liked that they kept us in the loop in every step of the loan process. We will definitely use them again in any future needs!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    dpruszynski

    October 1, 2017

    Brian Thomas & his team were extremely professional throughout our lending process. We were updated appropriately when needed. All questions were answered in a timely manner. Overall, we would rate Fairway Mortgage group an A plus for their expertise and prompt follow-up. Sincerely, Dina & Pete Pruszynski

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    djarvis24

    October 1, 2017

    Brian and his staff serviced us in a very professional but friendly way when we were purchasing our new home and had not done so for 50 years. They made sure we understood all the ins and outs we needed and guided us through what could have been a very stressful and unpleasant experience. They made it comfortable and reassuring in every way. Thanks to all. Roger & Deloris Jarvis

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    LaTriceDarcell

    October 1, 2017

    Everyone was so nice and helpful. They kept me abreast of the process progress. I did not have one moment of stress because the set the expectations and followed it to a T.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    jetiyedi

    September 1, 2017

    Fairway Mortgage and specifically Brian and his team, Elaine, and Tammy were super professional. They helped me out of a bad situation with another lender. They expedited my loan and communicated throughout the process. I especially like the convenience of their mobile app and the ability to use Credit First to confirm information needed to close my loan.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    linnny v

    August 1, 2017

    Working with Brian and his team was a breath of fresh air during our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. There were a couple of decisions he helped us make as far as % to put down and closing costs, and I can tell you that owning the home for 2 weeks I can already say he helped us make the right decisions. He is extremely laid back, and is not intimidating or agressive, and I think that can be difficult to find in this industry. Dealing with his team through the underwriting and approval process was fantastic and pain free. Once our appraisal results came back, we were set to close 3 days later; this includes the underwriting process, and finalizing. We just had to give Brian/Fairway 72 hours advance notice of closing so they could have all of our paperwork prepared for us & title agency. With this being my first home buying experience, I expected the loan process to be the most stressful part, but it actually turned out to be the least stressful and quickest; I definitely think that choosing to work with Brian and his team is what made it so. I recommend Brian to anyone in the area!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    ktanner808

    August 1, 2017

    I would recommend Brian Thomas to anyone. He was very helpful. Everyone in his office was attentive. Phone calls and emails were answered quickly. I wasn't sure if I would be able to get a loan but Brian Thomas was easy to work with and I feel he made it possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    bobnitup

    August 1, 2017

    These guys were on the ball. Responsive and considerate. Were able to close my loan very quickly without issue. They will be the lender of choice in my future.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    shanedurbec

    July 1, 2017

    Brian was extraordinary at making the process simple for my wife and I. I have heard so many horror stories about applying for mortgages over the years but Brian made it stress free for us. If you are looking for a mortgage professional who will get your loan done for you Brian is the only person I recommend. Thank you Brian for your expertise!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    zuser20170526005251518

    June 1, 2017

    Brian and his team did a great job of walking us through the very complicated first-time home buying process. We are very grateful that he was recommended to us by our real estate agent.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    lwj779

    June 1, 2017

    Brian came highly recommended by many people inside and outside the mortgage industry. He is very prompt, efficient, and upfront.Has a great staff too

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    reeses5411

    June 1, 2017

    Our transaction went incredibly smoothly and the team did a great job meeting our needs. Everyone was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend Brian and his team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    zuser20151102065753016

    June 1, 2017

    Brian and his team went above and beyond. They made the home buying process smooth and easy. Any questions or concerns we had were addressed promptly. We will recommend them to everyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    kiminecz

    June 1, 2017

    An incredibly easy refinance! Brian and his team work quickly, accurately and with great professionalism. I was surprised at what an easy and pleasant experience this was. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    calli b

    May 1, 2017

    Brian made this whole journey so easy I can't believe it happened so fast! He answered all my questions and reviewed everything with me thoroughly. This was so easy and simple I'm almost shocked. They're saved in my phone if I ever need then again!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    zuser20170320101611577

    May 1, 2017

    Brian and his team were so helpful and patient to explain the entire process to my fiance and I (first time home buyers). I've already recommended friends to the Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    honeybee5215

    May 1, 2017

    All the people ar fairway were super helpful! Made it super easy and were really patient with all my first time home buyer type questions! My lon even closed early!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    bigmaccurby

    May 1, 2017

    My wife and I were referred to Brian Thomas, at Fairway 8 years ago, by our realtor Kelly Vrba (she is amazing!). We were 25 years of age, had our first child, both working as bartenders, while earning our college degrees. We really wanted to buy a house but didn't believe it was in the scope of possibilities. Brian sat down with us, was very thorough, and explained in great detail how to get our finances in order to qualify for a loan. We got to work, and after 6 months, we visited Brian again. He reviewed our finanaces and was able to get us pre-approved for a loan! We bought our first house and lived there for 8 years. Two college degrees, new jobs, and two children later, we reached out to Brian once again. We went through the same process as we did 8 years earlier except this time we needed to sell our house first. Brian, as expected, did a great job at explaining what we needed to do to make this happen. Brian is not pushy, and approaches the loan approval process in a way that is in the interest of protecting his client. We told him that we didn't want to get in over our heads, so he helped us set realistic expectations between the amount that we were pre-approved for versus how much we should actually borrow to be able to afford our monthy mortgage payment. We recently sold our home within 24 hrs (thanks to Kelly Vrba) and purchased a new home thanks to Brian and his team. Brian is very detailed, straight forward, and professional. I would like to give them a special thanks for all of their hard work. My family is excited to move into our new house this coming July!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    zuser20141023100008468

    April 1, 2017

    Let me start by saying that my husband and I were going to wait to even attempt to buy a home. We thought for sure it was not possible in our current situation. We happened to be referred to Fairway and decided to just go in and see what they had to say. From day one the team at Fairway has exceeded our expectations. Not only did they show us that being a homeowner was possible but they did everything they could to make sure we were able to achieve that goal. Brian Thomas was fantastic and made sure we knew everything that needed done on our part, and everything to expect on theirs. Brian had a pre approval for us within a matter of days and it didn't take long before we found a home we loved! Elaine Poff was so wonderful! Every time that I would call (and I called a lot!) she always assured me that there was no question too small or stupid. Her cheery personality kept what can be a very stressful time seem so easy and smooth. Tammy Miller was our loan processor and she was fantastic as well, she definitely gets the job done and makes sure you are never in the dark about what's going on. We could not have asked for a better experience with a lender! Fairway is the total package- professional, kind, supportive, knowledgeable and so much more! Thank you everyone at Fairway for making a dream that we thought was years away into a reality! Falon & Ty Gable

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    user81965305

    April 1, 2017

    From the time I contacted this office, I was made to feel anything but uncomfortable about asking what I needed to know. At that time I actually did not qualify for a loan. I don't know of another lender that would have taken the time to tell me exactly why I didn't qualify and what I needed to do to get my finances straightened out so that I would. Mr. Thomas was friendly from the start and showed no signs of judgement but walked me through fixing it. He acted very professionally and was always so courteous and helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    zuser20151006090349530

    April 1, 2017

    Brian was extremely knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. He kept us in the loop and when necessary, I wasn't afraid to ask questions. We had a fantastic experience with Brian, Tammy and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    mb289210

    April 1, 2017

    Brian Thomas did everything in his power to help make my dream of homeownership come true! He and everyone else at Fairway answered all of my questions throughout the process. I am so thankful I went to Fairway for my mortgage!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    kimmiesue k

    February 1, 2017

    Brian, and his team were awesome to work with. They kept in contact with me the entire time my loan was being processed. I knew exactly what they needed from me and where my loan was in the process. I can not speak highly enough of Brian and his team. (I worked with Tammy and Michele). And I'm sure many others behind the scene.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    xiaoli l

    February 1, 2017

    This is my first home purchase and the team at fairway was great to work with. Quick to respond and got my loan closed within just 3 weeks. Friendly, prompt, answered all my questions, and on top of everything. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    JessThayer

    January 1, 2017

    This was hands down, one of the easiest experiences we have been through. Brian, Elaine and the team from Fairway are outstanding! Brian made a list for us so we could work on what we needed, so we could apply for the loan. I cant tell you how much this list helps. He walked us through every step and there was ALWAYS someone to answer our questions. The team at Fairway is FAST and the keep you informed. They really know what they are doing and i am so thrilled that we were able to purchase our new home through them. I will recommend Fairway to everyone i know. Thank you so much for everything you did for us. It really changed our life!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    haydenostrowske

    January 1, 2017

    Brian and his team are extremely helpful when it comes to getting your home loan. Any time i had any questions or concerns someone was there to answer my questions. They are very fair, and work to get you the best loan possible for your situation. Could not have asked for a better lender to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    dhuffman91360

    January 1, 2017

    Brian and his team made my loan experience a very simple process. Everyone in the office was very professional and quite pleasant to work with. I was well informed at the beginning and all throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    potatowheelchair

    September 1, 2016

    Fairway helped my wife and I with excellent communication and advise throughout the very efficient process of obtaining our home mortgage. I would recommend Fairway to anyone searching for a more than competitive and hassle free mortgage! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    jennemccarty

    August 12, 2016

    Working with Brian and Elaine has been richly rewarding. What a great team! From start to finish I felt that they had my best interests in mind and the communication was top notch.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    cyoung40

    July 22, 2016

    Brian Thomas and his staff at Fairway gave us by far the best rate and unbelievably good service. They were prompt, organized and courteous at all times. I would recommend Brian and Fairway mortgage to anyone who is looking for a great deal, great service and great people to work with.--Charles Young

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    davidgenet26

    July 19, 2016

    Great company to work with....this is my second time working with them. Great staff and I really appreciate never having to worry about anything during this stressful process!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    anitasipes4

    July 4, 2016

    Good experience. The process went smoothly and quickly. The staff was professional and responded when I had questions. I would recommend them to others looking to purchase in Ohio.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    bfile1122

    July 1, 2016

    As a first time home buyer I was very intimidated at the thought of all this process involved. When I sat down with Brian Thomas and he explained how the process goes I was so surprised at how simple he made things sound. Turns out it wasn't just talk but Brian and his staff delivered. The Fairway team of mortgage loan experts made this process simple enough to understand, as well as easy to go through. Thanks Brian Thomas and the Fairway family!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    user89280504

    July 1, 2016

    Brian is absolutely amazing!! My wife and I tried several other lenders and were baffled by how long the wait and a simple call back took. Brian not only got back to us right away, he took the time to explain everything and answer all our questions! Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    herring d

    July 1, 2016

    I was referred by a co-worker about Brian Thomas and Fairway. He literally gave me a roadmap to follow step by step and at the end of the road I was a homeowner! Tammy and the entire staff gave me updates and answered all my questions. No complaints!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    john s

    May 3, 2016

    We had a fantastic experience with Brian and his team! He had a few questions come up thrughout the process and Brian and his team were able to quickly (and accurately) assist. They also kept us updated thrughout. Thank you all!!

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    Deana V

    April 14, 2016

    This was the best company ever! I was never misled in any way. If there were any issues, Brian took care of them right away. I would definitely recommend him and this company to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    cadewees

    February 20, 2016

    I found myself unexpectedly needing to apply for a loan. My realtor mentioned that Fairway was efficient. From the time of my first email, I was thoroughly impressed with Brian Thomas. Brian was able to take me through prepproval to final closing in three weeks! He took the time to explain everything and couldn't have been more helpful. I would highly recommend Brian Thomas.

  • Reviews for Brian Thomas

    gregkaetzel

    January 27, 2016

    I am a first time home buyer and I tried going through the traditional banks for a Mortgage. I did not feel like I was getting a al the information I needed. When I went through Brian and his team they helped me through every step of the process and answered all my questions wich were a lot. I would recommend Brian and his team to anyone looking to buy a home.